Staff of The ASEAN Foundation

Name

Title

Email address

Phone ext

Ms Elaine Tan

Executive Director

Elaine.tan@aseanfoundation.org

Programme Unit

Mr Mahmudi Yusbi

Programme Manager

Mahmudi.yusbi@aseanfoundation.org

108

Ms Yacinta Esti Wulan Wahyu Jati

AFOSP Project Manager

Yacinta.jati@aseanfoundation.org

113

Ms Uni Prayuti

Sr Programme Officer

Uni@aseanfoundation.org

102

Mr Ilan Asqolani

Sr Programme Officer for the AF-SAP Joint Intiative

Ilan.asqolani@aseanfoundation.org

105

Ms Dina Wintyas Saputri

Sr Programme Officer for the S&T Fellowship

Dina.saputri@aseanfoundation.org

110

Vacant

Programme Management Officer

Ms Ludhini Volva

Programme Support Officer

Ludhini.volva@aseanfoundation.org

Ms Amy Darajati Utomo

Programme Support Officer

Amy.utomo@aseanfoundation.org

111

Ms Citra Montagna

SRE Consultant

Citra.montagna@aseanfoundation.org

Communication Unit

Mr Anthoni Octaviano

Communications Manager

Anthoni.octaviano@aseanfoundation.org

115

Ms Caron Toshiko Monica

Communications & Programme Officer

Caron.toshiko@aseanfoundation.org

114

Ms Hana Hetty Manuela

AFOSP Communication Officer

Hana.manuela@aseanfoundation.org

111

Mr Zulfikar Arief

Graphic Designer

Zulfikar.arief@aseanfoundation.org

114

Finance & Admin Unit

Ms Piranti D Savitri

Head of Finance & Admin

Piranti.savitri@aseanfoundation.org

112

Mr Damai S Nazara

Finance & Accounting Officer

Damai.nazara@aseanfoundation.org

109

Ms Riza Olivia Harahap

Operations Officer

Riza.olivia@aseanfoundation.org

121