Staff of The ASEAN Foundation

THE ASEAN FOUNDATION STAFF MEMBERS
Email address
Name Ext. No.
Ms Elaine Tan, Executive Director elaine.tan@aseanfoundation.org
Programme Unit
Mr Mahmudi Yusbi, Programme Manager mahmudi.yusbi@aseanfoundation.org 108
Ms Yacinta Esti Wulan Wahyu Jati, AFOSP Project Manager yacinta.jati@aseanfoundation.org 113
Mrs. Uni Prayuti, Sr Programme Officer uni@aseanfoundation.org 102
Programme Support Officer (Vacant) 111
Ms Dina Wintyas Saputri, Sr Programme Officer for the Science and Technology Fellowship dina.saputri@aseanfoundation.org 110
Mr Ilan Asqolani, Sr Programme Officer for the ASEAN Foundation and SAP Initiative ilan.asqolani@aseanfoundation.org 105
Communication and Marketing Unit
Mr Anthoni Octaviano, Communication Manager (will be on board on 8 Feb 2018) 115
Ms Caron Toshiko Monica, Communication Officer caron.toshiko@aseanfoundation.org 114
Ms Hana Hetty Manuela, AFOSP Communication Officer Hana.manuela@aseanfoundation.org 111
Graphic Designer (Vacant) 114
Finance and Admin Unit
Mrs. Piranti D. Savitri, Head of Finance & Administration Piranti.savitri@aseanfoundation.org 112
Mr Damai Sejahtera Nazara, Finance and Accounting Officer damai.nazara@aseanfoundation.org 109
Ms Riza Olivia Harahap, Operations Officer riza.olivia@aseanfoundation.org 109
Mrs. Citra Montagna, Secretary to the ED citra@aseanfoundation.org 115